News

Pokémon Direct scheduled for June 5th

Next Week is E3 week and Nintendo is preparing themselves for a big wave of news for their games coming later this year. So to does Game Freak with Pokémon Sword and Shield, they and Nintendo have announced that there will be a new Nintendo Direct dedicated to Pokémon Sword & Shield on June 5th.

The direct will last about 15 minutes will be held at 09 AM EDT, which is 03 PM CEST and 2 PM UTC.

You can watch the direct here.

Source: Nintendo PR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *